Disbanded Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Social - Jörndahl - Blood DK

2 posters

Go down

Social - Jörndahl - Blood DK Empty Social - Jörndahl - Blood DK

Post  Jörndahl Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:11 pm

What is your age? - 22
Where are you from? - Sweden
Do you have Mumble? - Yes
Microphone? - Yes
Name - August
Class - Death knight
Level - 90
Spec - Blood
Gear - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/auchindoun/J%C3%B6rndahl/advanced

- Are you willing to change spec if needed? If you have a dual PvE spec, what is your gear like for it?

Yes, I could if needed. I don't have any raiding experience at all with my frost spec, but I am a fast learner.

- What is your former experience?

I started playing WoW in 2011 and quickly started to want to raid. I joined a social guild and started up a raiding group in which I raid leaded. We weren't really that good, but we did kill all of the bosses in Cataclysm in normal mode. As raid leader, I learned a lot and I started actively raiding with my healer (priest), my tank (dk) and my dps (mage) to get an understanding of every aspect of the raid group. My only heroic experience in Cata was in Dragon Soul where I got 8/8hc, but that was with the nerf. I joined a new guild in MoP, but there was a lot of drama which led to it being disbanded right after MSV and me taking a break from WoW (until now Smile).

- What Guilds have you previously been in? What was your reason for leaving each Guild?

A guild on Frostwhisper called Pwn Stars United, in which I was a raid leader. Guild became inactive after Dragon Soul.

A guild on Auchindoun called Xen of Onslaught. People left after some internal drama and I stopped playing the game.

- Do you know anyone in Disbanded that would vouch for you?

Nope.

- Why do you want to join Disbanded?

It would be fun to be able to raid a couple of days a week with some skilled players. I could join if you guys ever do any alt runs.