Disbanded Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Withdrawn - Zethrixphere - Fury / Prot Warrior

Go down

Withdrawn - Zethrixphere - Fury / Prot Warrior Empty Withdrawn - Zethrixphere - Fury / Prot Warrior

Post  Zeth Sun Apr 20, 2014 5:11 am

What is your age? 22
Where are you from? Iran
Do you have Mumble? Yes
Microphone? Yes, a working one
Name: Zethrixphere
Class: Warrior
Level: 90
Spec: Fury
Gear: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/auchindoun/Zethrixphere/simple

- Are you willing to change spec if needed? If you have a dual PvE spec, what is your gear like for it?
I've got a Protection Off Spec. I have around 3-4 pieces for it. I'm mainly playing as a Fury dps and don't have raid tanking experience (I only tanked in HC dungeons and BWD raid). I prefer to play as dps only.

- What is your former experience?
I've been playing wow in blizzard servers for 2 years now (used to play in a free server at wotlk times). I raided normal and HC for Dragonsoul. At the time MoP launched I raided with the guild i had for normal and HC MsV. Then gave up playing due to some family issues. Came back to wow around 3 month ago.

- What Guilds have you previously been in? What was your reason for leaving each Guild?
I've been a core raider at Legion of Angels (cata raid guild / now disbanded) & Addiction (cata and mop top raiding guild in auchi / now disbanded). Played as a social in Inversion and now a raider for WoD / active member of Singularity (13th realm guild).
Reasons to leave:
Legion of Angels : Disbanded
Addiction : Disbanded
Inversion : Not a raiding guild. Was mainly playing as a social to lvl up.
Singularity: I'm still in it. Though they're not going to raid MoP anymore and I'm looking for an Active raiding guild.

- Do you know anyone in Disbanded that would vouch for you?
No

- Why do you want to join Disbanded?